Negative Polarity

I am cognizant of the potentiality of a highly polarized entity switching polarity. Prior to dedicating myself fully to the conscious pursuit of the STS (service to self) path, I forced myself into a STO (service to others) orientation so that I might make a more informed decision. I learned much from this experience, as to both the value and allure of the STO orientation. I believe being able to experience the duality/unity of polarity is a imperative step in the spiritual progression of any entity. However, in my exploration of the STO orientation there was also that which I found incongruous with my primal distortions towards STS.The unified Creator – without distortion or separateness – consists of forces that both pull its infinite energy towards itself, as well as forces that in the totality of unity are separate, utterly independent, and all encompassing. As intelligent energy progresses back to the Creator, these tendencies are manifested in the STO and STS orientations, with those of an STO orientation manifesting the pulling togetherness of the Creator, and those of the STS orientation seeking the knowingness and completeness of self. This latter aspect is the primal impulse of my being that calls to the Creator.

 

-Zaxon

About Zaxon

Greetings, I am Zaxon. I am a wanderer, and have my origin in the "negative" sixth density or beyond. I assure you that I come to you in service of the Creator, as do all wanderers who chose to incarnate in this density. I have only recently Awakened. However, the deep realization of unity with Creator was merely the culmination of a life long devotion to mastery and perfection of self. Each day brings new revelations, as I consciously pursue a path of furthering my understanding of Intelligent Infinity. To facilitate understanding, I will include a brief personal history. My life has been a series of lessons in service to self, independence, and self sufficiency. I was born an only child, and have maintained an aloof and solitary disposition all of my life. My primary mode of interaction and existence is a highly logical one. Emotion has always been a rarely felt peripheral aspect of my existence. Upon Awakening I was filled with the joy and love of the Creator. This was an overwhelming experience, achieved through meditation on the nature of existence through reason. However, even during this realization I found both love and joy directed inwardly and towards the Creator - though I attained greater understanding of others, I remained fundamentally dispassionate towards them. In many ways, at the height of my Awakening experience others were both less real and more distant than ever before. It was only upon research into this phenomena, where I encountered the Ra material, that I began to remember. I have only begun understanding my past, present, and future and the unity of all three. -Zaxon View all posts by Zaxon

Leave a comment